offlinefactory.blogg.se

Download kodu game lab for mac
Download kodu game lab for mac




  1. DOWNLOAD KODU GAME LAB FOR MAC FOR FREE
  2. DOWNLOAD KODU GAME LAB FOR MAC DOWNLOAD

So i suggest that if you want to try out creating a game then look for another game lab program and don’t let Kodu be your first choice if your serious with programing. But to me the cons out weight the pros by a pretty good amount. I’m going to stop there because I could go on with both the cons and pros. Another way of Kodu limiting your abilities is that you can only program each object to do certain things, for example i never saw a jump or interact option when programing a Kodu or anything. Also you can’t make a certain rang of site for the computer, so as soon as i spawned I saw the bullets coming at my Kodu within a matter of seconds. But you can not add in humans, you can only use Kodu’s which can’t move their feet when they run. For example, when i first tried the program on my laptop, I tried it out by trying to make a 3rd person shooter since me and Claudio are working on a sports game. Kodu doesn’t let you make the game your way, yes you do design the program like what each charterer does, but you can’t create your own characters and there are only certain actions you can make them do.

download kodu game lab for mac

DOWNLOAD KODU GAME LAB FOR MAC DOWNLOAD

And once your done making your game, you can upload it to the Xbox Live Marketplace for other gamers to download it. Another thing good about this program is that you can get it on the Xbox 360 (either from the Xbox Live Marketplace or you transfer it there with a USB, I don’t really know I’m a PlayStation 3/Mac person I don’t really prefer Microsoft.) and make the games either on your computer or Xbox.

download kodu game lab for mac

Its a good program for the people who want to be apart of the video game designing industry because it’s simple, easy to use, and fun.

DOWNLOAD KODU GAME LAB FOR MAC FOR FREE

Kodu Game Lab is a program that you can download for free and it allows you to create games or play games that come with the program or download games that other users make.

download kodu game lab for mac

But since i have some time on my hands I’m going to start talking about the pro’s and con’s about it. I downloaded Kodu Game Lab around a week or two ago and I’ve been planning to write something about it for sometime now but like every other human on this planet, plans come up and when I’m not busy I’m playing NBA 2K11 or Black Ops. I warn you that in this post, I am going to sound like a critic/journalist and I apologize for that.






Download kodu game lab for mac